MDC - Magnus Dominus Corpus
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Magnus Dominus Corpus

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (SDR0058) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Magnus Dominus Corpus by MDC on Sudden Death

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Destroying The Planet
2 Going Nowhere Faster Than You
3 Founding Fathers
4 Poseur Punk
5 Let's Kill All The Cops
6 Life, But How To Live It
7 Prime Evil
8 Time Out
9 Girls Like You Make Me Queer
10 Sleep A Little Less, Dream A Little More
11 Walking On Thin Ice
12 No More Cops
13 Long Day, Short Life
14 Timmy Yo
15 Nazis Shouldn't Drive
16 Sick Of It
17 Prick Faced Bastard
18 Ballad Of G.W.

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: PunkSudden Death