Mickey Baker - Return Of The Wildest Guitar
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Return Of The Wildest Guitar

Mickey Baker
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (JASCD979) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Return Of The Wildest Guitar by Mickey Baker on Jasmine Records

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Riverboat
2 Guitar Mambo
3 Oh Happy Day
4 Love Me Baby
5 I'm Tired
6 Where Is My Honey
7 I Wish I Knew
8 Stranger Blues
9 You Better Heed My Warning
10 Please Tell Me
11 Shake Walkin'
12 Greasy Spoon
13 Bandstand Stomp
14 Rock With A Sock
15 Old Devil Moon
16 Guitarambo
17 Spinnin' Rock Boogie
18 Third Man Theme
19 Whistle Stop
20 Night And Day
21 Midnight,Midnight
22 Autumn Leaves
23 Baja
24 Milk Train
25 Old Devil Moon
26 Chloe
27 Baker's Dozen
28 Lullaby Of Leaves
29 Gloomy Sunday
Tagged with: Eur ImportJasmine Records