Minnie, Memphis - Hoodoo Lady
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Hoodoo Lady

Minnie, Memphis
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (SBLUECD050) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Hoodoo Lady by Minnie, Memphis on Snapper

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Jockey Man Blues
2 Me And My Chauffeur Blues
3 In My Girlish Days
4 Hoodoo Lady
5 I'm A Bad Luck Woman
6 Can't Afford To Lose My Man
7 My Gage Is Going Up
8 When The Levee Breaks
9 Three Times Seven Blues
10 Shout The Boogie
11 Please Set A Date
12 Killer Diller Blues
13 Pickin' The Blues
14 I'm So Glad
15 Chickasaw Train Blues
16 Moaning The Blues
17 New Bumble Bee
18 Looking The World Over
19 Squat It
20 My Butcher Man
21 Doctor Doctor Blues
22 Moonshine

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: BluesSnapper