Misfits - Famous Monsters
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Famous Monsters

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (MOVLP2200) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Famous Monsters by Misfits on Music On Vinyl

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Kong At The Gates 1:22
A2 The Forbidden Zone 2:23
A3 Lost In Space 2:27
A4 Dust To Dust 2:43
A5 Crawling Eye 2:22
A6 Witch Hunt 1:31
A7 Scream! 2:33
A8 Saturday Night 3:28
A9 Pumpkin Head 2:16
A10 Scarecrow Man 3:10
B1 Die Monster Die 2:00
B2 Living Hell 2:54
B3 Descending Angel 3:46
B4 Them 2:43
B5 Fiend Club 2:52
B6 Hunting Humans 2:06
B7 Helena 3:20
B8 Kong Unleashed 0:46

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Eur ImportEuropean ImportImportMusic On Vinyl