Mo' Horizons - Coming Home
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Coming Home

Mo' Horizons
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Coming Home by Mo' Horizons

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 You Threw Your Lifeline
2 Someday Soon
3 Oh Lord
4 Yes Baby Yes (12" Remix Edit)
5 Donde Estabas Tu?
6 Avant Le Jazz
7 Lover And A Friend
8 Sugar Lee (LP Version)
9 1960 What? (Edit)
10 Wild Wood
11 Perfidia
12 Why Me
13 Cowboy Bossa (Fab Samperi Remix - Radio Version)
14 I'm Not Talking (LP Version)
15 His Footlocker
16 Besame Mucho
17 Latin Brother
18 That Gut Feeling
19 Baby I'm Coming Home (2007 Remastered Single Version)

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Nu Jazz