FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Moonchild - Voyager


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP (TRULP341) - New - Sold out
  • CD (TRUCD341) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Voyager by Moonchild on Tru Thoughts

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Voyager (Intro) 0:45
A2 Cure 4:06
A3 6 AM 4:20
A4 Every Part (For Linda) 3:36
B1 Hideaway 3:39
B2 The List 5:06
B3 Doors Closing 1:24
B4 Run Away 3:20
C1 Think Back 2:56
C2 Now And Then 3:57
C3 Change Your Mind 5:12
D1 Show The Way 4:22
D2 Let You Go 3:20

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: label:Tru-ThoughtsMoonchildR&BReleased 26/05/2017SoulTru Thoughts