Myles Kennedy - Year Of The Tiger
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Year Of The Tiger

Myles Kennedy
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (NPR770DP) - New - Sold out
  • LP (NPR770VINYLB) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Year Of The Tiger by Myles Kennedy on Napalm Recordings

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Year Of The Tiger
2 The Great Beyond
3 Blind Faith
4 Devil On The Wall
5 Ghost Of Shangri La
6 Turning Stones
7 Haunted By Design
8 Mother
9 Nothing But A Name
10 Love Can Only Heal
11 Songbird
12 One Fine Day

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Napalm RecordingsRock