Nation Of Ulysses - 13 Point Program To Destroy America
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

13 Point Program To Destroy America

Nation Of Ulysses
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (DIS57CD) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

13 Point Program To Destroy America by Nation Of Ulysses on Dischord Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Spectra Sonic Sound
2 Look Out! Soul Is Back
3 Today I Met The Girl I'm Going To Marry
4 Ulythium
5 A Kid Who Tells On Another Kid Is A Dead Kid
6 Cool Senior High School (Fight Song)
7 Diptheria
8 Aspirin Kid
9 Hot Chocolate City
10 P. Power
11 You're My Miss Washington, D.C.
12 Target: USA
13 Love Is A Bull Market
14 The Sound Of Young America
15 Channel One Ulysses
16 Atom Bomb

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: AlternativeDischord Records