Nightbringer - Terra Damnata
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Terra Damnata

Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Terra Damnata by Nightbringer on Season Of Mist

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 As Wolves Amongst Ruins 5:36
2 Misrule 6:19
3 Midnight's Crown 6:11
4 Of The Key And Crossed Bones 6:47
5 Let Silence Be His Sacred Name 8:22
6 Inheritor Of A Dying World 6:39
7 The Lamp Of Inverse Light 6:10
8 Serpent Sun 6:16

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: RockSeason Of Mist