Nirvana - Broadcast Collection
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Broadcast Collection

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 3LP (PARA041BX) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Broadcast Collection by Nirvana on Parachute

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Intro
A2 Drain You
A3 Aneurysm
A4 School
A5 Floyd The Barber
A6 Smells Like Teen Spirit
B1 About A Girl
B2 Breed
B3 Come As You Are
B4 Lithium
B5 Territorial Pissings
C1 About A Girl
C2 Come As You Are
C3 Breed
C4 Polly
C5 Lounge Act
C6 Love Buzz
C7 Lithium
D1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
D2 Territorial Pissings
D3 Rape Me
D4 Heart Shaped Box
E1 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
E2 Drain You
E3 Breed
E4 Serve The Servant
E5 Rape Me
F1 Heart Shaped Box
F2 Penny Royal Tea
F3 Scentless Apprentice
F4 Lithium
F5 Endless Nameless

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: ParachuteRock