Duets: The Final Chapter
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Duets: The Final Chapter

Notorious B.I.G.
Sale price
Regular price

Notorious B.I.G. release Duets: The Final Chapter

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 B.I.G. Live In Jamaica (Intro)
2 It Has Been Said
3 Spit Your Game
4 Whatchu Want
5 Get Your Grind On
6 Living The Life
7 The Greatest Rapper (Interlude)
8 1970 Somethin'
9 Nasty Girl
10 Living In Pain
11 I'm With Whateva
12 Beef
13 My Dad (Interlude)
14 Hustler's Story
15 Breakin' Old Habits
16 Ultimate Rush
17 Mi Casa
18 Little Homie (Interlude)
19 Hold Ya Head
20 Just A Memory
21 Wake Up
22 Love Is Everlasting (Outro)
Tagged with: