Future Flesh

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP on 180g vinyl (BLOOD220) - New - Sold out
  • CD (BLOOD221) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Future Flesh by Oddzoo on Blood Music

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Beginnings 2:16
A2 Little Death 4:18
A3 Post Partum 3:56
A4 Cardionoise 3:10
A5 Lizzy 3:16
A6 Lunesta 4:09
B1 Black Flags in the Breeze 4:54
B2 Another Cold Strong Drink 3:39
B3 Shapes and Perspectives 3:34
B4 Rest and Resurrect 4:03
B5 Singularity 3:38

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Blood MusicElectronic