Olivia Newton-John - Hopelessly Devoted - The Hits
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Hopelessly Devoted - The Hits

Olivia Newton-John
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Hopelessly Devoted - The Hits by Olivia Newton-John on Sony

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Physical
2 Xanadu (Live)
3 Let Me Be There
4 Have You Never Been Mellow
5 A Little More Love
6 Summer Nights (Live)
7 Magic (Live)
8 You're The One That I Want (Live)
9 If Not For You
10 Banks Of The Ohio
11 I Honestly Love You
12 Please Mr. Please
13 Hopelessly Devoted To You (Live)
14 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
15 Sam
16 Something Better To Do
17 Heart Attack
18 Make A Move On Me
19 Tied Up
20 Making A Good Thing Better

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: PopSony