Open Mike Eagle - Brick Body Kids Still Daydream
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Brick Body Kids Still Daydream

Open Mike Eagle
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (MMG001061) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Brick Body Kids Still Daydream by Open Mike Eagle on Mello Music Group

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Legendary Iron Hood
2 (How Could Anybody) Feel At Home
3 Hymnal
4 No Selling (Uncle Butch Pretending It Don't Hurt)
5 Happy Wasteland Day
6 Daydreaming in the Projects
7 Brick Body Complex
8 TLDR (Smithing)
9 Breezeway Ritual
10 Wedding Ghosts
11 95 Radios
12 My Auntie's Building

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: ImportMello Music Group