Open Mike Eagle - Dark Comedy
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Dark Comedy

Open Mike Eagle
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (MMG052) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Dark Comedy by Open Mike Eagle on Mello Music Group

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Dark Comedy Morning Show 3:23
A2 Qualifiers 3:31
A3 Thirsty Ego Raps 3:50
A4 Golden Age Raps 2:53
A5 Very Much Money (Ice King Dream) 3:34
A6 Doug Stamper (Advice Raps) 4:48
B1 Jon Lovitz (Fantasy Booking Yarn) 2:22
B2 Idaho 3:56
B3 Sadface Penance Raps 1:26
B4 A History Of Modern Dance 3:41
B5 Deathmate Black 4:09
B6 Informations 3:45
B7 Big Pretty Bridges (3 Days Off In Albuqueruqe) 3:15

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Mello Music GroupRap & Hip-Hop