FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Primus - Brown Album

Brown Album

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (5753946) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Brown Album by Primus on Interscope

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 The Return Of Sathington Willoughby 5:04
A2 Fisticuffs 4:24
A3 Golden Boy 3:05
A4 Over The Falls 2:41
B1 Shake Hands With Beef 4:02
B2 Camelback Cinema 3:59
B3 Hats Off 1:57
B4 Puddin' Taine 3:37
C1 Bob's Party Time Lounge 4:43
C2 Duchess And The Proverbial Mind Spread 3:29
C3 Restin' Bones 3:29
D1 Coddingtown 2:52
D2 Kalamazoo 3:30
D3 The Chastising Of Renegade 5:02
D4 Arnie 3:54

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: InterscopeRock