Sloan - 12
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

12 from Sloan on Yep Roc Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Spin Our Wheels
2 All Of The Voices
3 Right To Roam
4 Gone For Good
5 The Day Will Be Mine
6 Essential Services
7 Don't Stop (If It Feels Good Do It)
8 Year Zero
9 Have Faith
10 The Lion's Share
11 Wish Upon A Satellite
12 44 Teenagers
Bonus Track [Download]
1 Act Your Ages 3:13

Product information from MGM