FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Spencer Wiggins - The Goldwax Years

The Goldwax Years

Spencer Wiggins
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

The Goldwax Years by Spencer Wiggins on Kent

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 I Never Loved A Woman (The Way I Love You) 3:02
A2 Old Friend (You Asked If I Missed Her) 2:47
A3 Uptight Good Woman 2:42
A4 That's How Much I Love You 2:53
A5 Take Me Just As I Am 2:44
A6 I'm A Poor Man's Son 2:08
A7 Lonely Man 2:12
B1 He's Too Old 2:10
B2 Anything You Do Is All Right 2:16
B3 I'll Be True To You 2:36
B4 Sweet Sixteen 2:41
B5 The Power Of A Woman 3:34
B6 Lover's Crime 2:11
B7 Once In A While (Is Better Than Never At All) 3:33

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: KentSoul