FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Steven Wilson - Home Invasion

Home Invasion

Steven Wilson
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 12" vinyl (CAROL017LP) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Home Invasion by Steven Wilson on Caroline International

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 "Truth" (Intro) 2:52
A2 Nowhere Now 4:08
A3 Pariah 5:11
A4 Home Invasion / Regret #9 10:58
B1 The Creator Has A Mastertape 5:25
B2 Refuge 8:42
B3 People Who Eat Darkness 6:24
C1 Ancestral 13:52
D2 Arriving Somewhere But Not Here 13:53
E1 Permanating 5:34
E2 Song Of I 7:13
E3 Lazarus 4:04
F1 Detonation 11:27
F2 The Same Asylum As Before 5:53
G1 Song Of Unborn 6:40
G2 Vermillioncore 5:07
G3 Sleep Together 7:52
H1 Even Less 4:02
H2 Blank Tapes 3:14
H3 Sound Of Muzak 5:08
H4 The Raven That Refused To Sing 8:31
I1 Routine 9:01
I2 Hand Cannot Erase 4:18
I3 Heartattack In A Layby 3:59
J1 How Is Your Life Today? 3:17
J2 Blackfield 4:33
J3 Postcard 6:55

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Caroline InternationalRock/Pop