Let The Ocean Take Me
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Let The Ocean Take Me

The Amity Affliction
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

The Amity Affliction release Let The Ocean Take Me

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Pittsburgh 3:59
A2 Lost & Fading 4:31
A3 Don't Lean On Me 3:33
A4 The Weigh Down 3:31
A5 Never Alone 5:37
B1 Death's Hand 4:15
B2 FML 3:26
B3 My Father's Son 3:37
B4 Forest Fire 3:39
B5 Give It All 4:55