The Cloaks

The Cloaks
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

The Cloaks by The Cloaks

Released 19/08/2011 on Independent

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Breezeways End
2 This Girl
3 Already Long Gone
4 Firestorm
5 Morning Yard
6 All The Graceful Men
7 The Dice
8 Devils Have Been Here Hermon

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: IndependentReleased 19/08/2011RockThe Cloaks