Something Else By The Kinks
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Something Else By The Kinks

The Kinks
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (SMRCD029) - New - Sold out

The Kinks release Something Else By The Kinks

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 David Watts
2 Death Of A Clown
3 Two Sisters
4 No Return
5 Harry Rag
6 Tin Soldier Man
7 Situation Vacant
8 Love Me Till The Sun Shines
9 Lazy Old Sun
10 Afternoon Tea
11 Funny Face
12 End Of The Season
13 Waterloo Sunset
Bonus Tracks
14 Act Nice & Gentle
15 Autumn Almanac
16 Susannah's Still Alive
17 Wonderboy
18 Polly
19 Lincoln County
20 There's No Life Without Love
21 Lazy Old Sun (Previously Unreleased Stereo Take)
Tagged with: