The Kremlings - Whole Earth Cleansing
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Whole Earth Cleansing

The Kremlings
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (DEFCON4) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Whole Earth Cleansing by The Kremlings on Desperate Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Sniff The Hide
A2 Freaking In
A3 Vulture Race
A4 Flesh On Flesh
A5 Know Nothings
A6 Abort Clusters Of Crawling Sapiens
A7 The Hatching Of A Return
B1 Pulverise To Show Her You Care
B2 Knife Sale
B3 Creature Face
B4 Little Ape
B5 Eye For A Skull (Cruelty Is A Given)
B6 What's Another Day
B7 We Need A Whole Earth Cleansing, Eradicate Almost Everything

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Desperate RecordsPunk