Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


The Laurels
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (RIN045LP) - New - Sold out

The Laurels release Sonicology

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Reentry 04:22
A2 Sonicology 04:04
A3 Clear Eyes 01:42
A4 Some Other Time 04:18
A5 Trip Sitter 05:14
A6 Frequensator 04:15
B7 Aerodrome 04:42
B8 Hit And Miss 03:47
B9 Central Premonition Registry 03:55
B10 Mecca 03:55
B11 Zodiac K 05:39
Tagged with: