FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

The Libertines - Live 2015

Live 2015

The Libertines
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP (LETV478LP) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Live 2015 by The Libertines on Let Them Eat Vinyl

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Horrorshow
A2 Vertigo
A3 The Delaney
A4 Can't Stand me now
A5 Time For Heroes
A6 Music When The Lights Go our
A7 Begging
B8 What Katie Did
B9 Gunga Gin
B10 Fame and Fortune
B11 Boys In The Band
B12 The Ha Ha Wall
C13 Last Post On The Bugle
C14 Death On The Stairs
C15 Anthem For Doomed Youth
C16 Tell The King
C17 The Good Old Days
D18 Up The Bracket
D19 The Milkman's Horse
D20 Don't Look Back Into The Sun

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: ImportLet Them Eat VinylUk Import