The Lords Of The Underground - Keepers Of The Funk
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Keepers Of The Funk

The Lords Of The Underground
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LIMITED 2LP on 180g blue coloured vinyl (MOVLP2291) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Keepers Of The Funk by The Lords Of The Underground on Music On Vinyl

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Intro 1:00
A2 Ready Or Not 4:03
A3 Tic Toc 3:51
B1 Keepers Of The Funk 4:18
B2 Steam From Da Knot 4:17
B3 What I'm After 4:19
C1 Faith 4:02
C2 Neva Faded 5:16
C3 No Pain 3:53
D1 Frustrated 4:18
D2 Yes Y'all 4:17
D3 What U See 3:57
D4 Outro 1:28

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Limited EditionMusic On VinylRap