The Moldy Peaches
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Moldy Peaches

The Moldy Peaches
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (RT0015CD) - New - Sold out
  • Limited Red Vinyl + 7" (RT0015LP) - New - Sold out

The Moldy Peaches release The Moldy Peaches

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Lucky Number Nine
2 Jorge Regula
3 What Went Wrong
4 Nothing Came Out
5 Downloading Porn With Dave
6 These Burgers
7 Steak For Chicken
8 On Top
9 Greyhound Bus
10 Anyone Else But You
11 Little Bunny Foo-Foo
12 The Ballad Of Helen Keller & Rip Van Winkle
13 Who's Got The Crack
14 Lucky Charms
15 D.2. Boyfriend
16 I Forgot
17 Lazy Confessions
18 NYC's Like A Graveyard
19 Goodbye Song
Tagged with: