The Ocean - Heliocentric
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


The Ocean
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (03984148992) - New - Sold out
  • LIMITED 2LP Copernicus edition on coloured vinyl (PEL088CE) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Heliocentric by The Ocean on Metal Blade

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Shamayim
2 Firmament
3 The First Commandment Of The Luminaries
4 Ptolemy Was Wrong
5 Metaphysics Of The Hangman
6 Catharsis Of A Heretic
7 Swallowed By The Earth
8 Epiphany
9 The Origin Of Species
10 The Origin Of God

Product information from Rocket