The On And Ons - Welcome Aboard
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Welcome Aboard

The On And Ons
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Welcome Aboard by The On And Ons on Citadel

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Runabout 3:07
A2 No Good For Yourself 2:32
A3 Mystic Eyes 3:27
A4 Things I Love 3:01
A5 Whole World 2:51
A6 She's Leaving 2:27
B1 To Die For 3:08
B2 Not The Only One 3:47
B3 Can't Avoid 3:23
B4 (Not a) Sweet Girl 2:41
B5 Sugar Anne 2:06
B6 Welcome Aboard 3:34

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: CitadelPop