Silver Dollar Moment
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Silver Dollar Moment

The Orielles
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl LIMITED Blue Vinyl (HVNLP147C) - New - Sold out
  • CD (HVNLP147CD) - New - Sold out

The Orielles release Silver Dollar Moment

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Mango
A2 Old Stuff New Glass
A3 Sunflower Seeds
A4 Let Your Dogtooth Grow
A5 Liminal Spaces
B1 The Sound of Liminal Spaces
B2 I Only Bought It For The Bottle
B3 Henry's Pocket
B4 48%
B5 Borrachero Tree
B6 Snaps
B7 Blue Suitcase (Disco Wrist)
CD Monorail Mixtape 62:53
Tagged with: