The Pathetx - 1981
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


The Pathetx
Sale price
Regular price

1981 by The Pathetx on Third Man Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Kmart Krowd 1:48
A2 Gimme Nuclear War 2:41
A3 Fat 1:27
A4 Energize 3:08
A5 Alligator People 1:20
B1 Hypocrite 1:29
B2 I Hate Rockers 2:16
B3 Piss On My Shoes 2:22
B4 I’m Alone 3:04

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: PunkReleased nullThe PathetxThird Man Records