The Pigs - 1977
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


The Pigs
Sale price
Regular price

1977 from The Pigs - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Psychopath
A2 Youthanasia
A3 Ran Me In
A4 National Front
A5 They Say
A6 Exploitation
B1 General Election
B2 Nuclear Disarmament
B3 Personality Change
B4 Give It Ball
B5 They Shoot Horses Don’t They

Product information from MGM