Funs Cool
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Funs Cool

The Prettiots
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (RTRADCD790) - New - Sold out
  • Vinyl (RTRADLP790) - New - Sold out

The Prettiots release Funs Cool

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 18 Wheeler
2 Boys (That I Dated In High School)
3 Hope Yr Happy
4 Move To L.A.
5 Dreamboy
6 Suicide Hotline
7 Kiss Me Kinski
8 Skulls
9 Stabler
10 Anyways...
11 Me And Little Andy
12 10/10 Would Chill Again
Tagged with: