Pleased To Meet Me
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Pleased To Meet Me

The Replacements
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

The Replacements release Pleased To Meet Me

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 I.O.U.
A2 Alex Chilton
A3 I Don't Know
A4 Nightclub Jitters
A5 The Ledge
B1 Never Mind
B2 Valentine
B3 Shooting Dirty Pool
B4 Red Red Wine
B5 Skyway
B6 Can't Hardly Wait