FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

The Smashing Pumpkins - Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness

Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness

The Smashing Pumpkins
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 4LP box set on 180g vinyl (9785531) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness by The Smashing Pumpkins on EMI

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
Dawn To Dusk
A1 Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness 2:51
A2 Tonight, Tonight 4:13
A3 Jellybelly 3:00
A4 Zero 2:39
B1 Here Is No Why 3:44
B2 Bullet With Butterfly Wings 4:16
B3 To Forgive 4:15
C1 Fuck You (An Ode To No One) 4:49
C2 Love 4:20
C3 Cupid De Locke 2:49
C4 Galapogos 4:45
D1 Muzzle 3:43
D2 Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans 9:20
D3 Take Me Down 2:50
Twilight To Starlight
E1 Where Boys Fear To Tread 4:21
E2 Bodies 4:11
E3 Thirty-Three 4:09
E4 In The Arms Of Sleep 4:11
F1 1979 4:24
F2 Tales Of A Scorched Earth 3:45
F3 Thru The Eyes Of Ruby 7:37
G1 Stumbleine 2:53
G2 X.Y.U. 7:06
G3 We Only Come Out At Night 4:04
G4 Beautiful 4:17
H1 Lily (My One And Only) 3:30
H2 By Starlight 4:47
H3 Farewell And Goodnight 4:21

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: 180g VinylAlternativeEMI