FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

The Ventures - 4 Original Albums

4 Original Albums

The Ventures
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP (VP80135) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

4 Original Albums by The Ventures

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
Walk Don't Run
A1 Morgen
A2 Raunchy
A3 Home
A4 My Own True Love
A5 The Switch
A6 Walk, Don't Run
A7 Night Train
A8 No Trespassing
A9 Caravan
A10 Sleep Walk
A11 The McCoy
A12 Honky Tonk
The Ventures
B1 The Shuck
B2 Detour
B3 Ram-Bunk-Shush
B4 Hawaiian War Chant
B5 Perfidia
B6 Harlem Nocturne
B7 Blue Tango
B8 Ups And Downs
B9 Lonesome Town
B10 Torquay
B11 Wailin'
B12 Moon Of Manakoora
Another Smash!!!
C1 (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
C2 Wheels
C3 Lonely Heart
C4 Bulldog
C5 Lullaby Of The Leaves
C6 Beyond The Reef
C7 Rawhide
C8 Meet Mister Callahan
C9 Trambone
C10 Last Date
C11 Ginchy
C12 Josie
The Colorful Ventures
D1 Blue Moon
D2 Yellow Jacket
D3 Bluer Than Blue
D4 Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
D5 Green Leaves Of Summer
D6 Blue Skies
D7 Greenfields
D8 Red Top
D9 White Silver Sands
D10 Yellow Bird
D11 Orange Fire
D12 Silver City

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Eur ImportEuropean ImportImport