Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


The Verses
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (5186597462) - New - Sold out

The Verses release Seasons

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Still Come Around
2 Want Everything
3 Settle Down
4 Never Knew
5 Teeth
6 Let You (w) In
7 Running Away
8 Lonely Moon
9 Midnight
10 The Winter
11 Waste Of Time
Tagged with: