Songs In The Dark

The Wainwright Sisters
Sale price
Regular price

The Wainwright Sisters release Songs In The Dark

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Prairie Lullaby
2 Hobo's Lullaby
3 El Condor Pasa
4 Lullaby
5 Lullaby For A Doll
6 Runs In The Family
7 Baby Rocking Medley
8 Screaming Issue
9 Long Lankin
10 Our Mother In The Mountain
11 End Of The Rainbow
12 Dusty Skies
13 All The Pretty Little Horses
14 Russian Lullaby
15 Do You Love An Apple
16 Go Tell Aunt Rhody
Tagged with: