Wake Up Call
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Wake Up Call

Theory Of A Deadman
Sale price
Regular price

Theory Of A Deadman release Wake Up Call

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Straight Jacket
2 Rx
3 Echoes
4 Wake Up Call
6 G.O.A.T
7 Loner
8 Time Machine
9 Glass Jaw
10 PO Mouth
11 Wicked Game
Tagged with: