Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (9362491888) - New - Sold out

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers release Mojo

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Jefferson Jericho Blues 3:23
A2 First Flash Of Freedom 6:55
A3 Running Man's Bible 6:01
B1 The Trip To Pirate's Cove 4:59
B2 Candy 4:11
B3 No Reason To Cry 3:04
B4 I Should Have Known It 3:36
C1 U.S. 41 3:00
C2 Takin' My Time 4:21
C3 Let Yourself Go 3:23
C4 Don't Pull Me Over 4:04
D1 Lover's Touch 4:23
D2 High In The Morning 3:36
D3 Something Good Coming 4:11
D4 Good Enough 5:48
Tagged with: