Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (PODCD0809) - New - Sold out
  • Vinyl (PTKF2121-1) - New - Sold out

Torres release Sprinter

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Strange Hellos
2 New Skin
3 Son, You Are No Island
4 A Proper Polish Welcome
5 Sprinter
6 Cowboy Guilt
7 Ferris Wheel
8 The Harshest Light
9 The Exchange
Tagged with: