Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (K7S350LP) - New - Sold out

Tricky release Ununiform

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Obia Intro 1:57
A2 Same As It Ever Was 2:47
A3 New Stole 3:06
A4 Wait For Signal 3:06
A5 It's Your Day 2:04
A6 Blood Of My Blood 3:13
A7 Dark Days 2:46
B1 The Only Way 4:08
B2 Armor 2:26
B3 Doll 3:07
B4 Bang Boogie 1:18
B5 Running Wild 3:38
B6 When We Die 3:46
B7 The Only Way (Alternative Version) 4:07
Tagged with: