Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Twenty One Pilots
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Twenty One Pilots release Vessel

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Ode To Sleep
A2 Holding On To You
A3 Migraine
A4 House Of Gold
A5 Car Radio
A6 Semi-Automatic
B7 Screen
B8 The Run And Go
B9 Fake You Out
B10 Guns For Hands
B11 Trees
B12 Truce