Sweet '17 Singles
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Sweet '17 Singles

Twin Peaks
Sale price
Regular price

Twin Peaks release Sweet '17 Singles

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Tossing Tears 4:10
A2 Under The Pines 3:53
A3 Shake Your Lonely 3:35
A4 Sun And The Trees 3:30
A5 Come For Me 3:19
A6 Fat Chance 3:55
B1 Blue Coupe 3:42
B2 On The Line 2:13
B3 With You 4:23
B4 Just Because 2:41
B5 In The Meadow 5:50
B6 We Will Not Make It (Not Without You) 6:28
Tagged with: