Tokyo Dome In Concert
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Tokyo Dome In Concert

Van Halen
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Van Halen release Tokyo Dome In Concert

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Unchained 4:57
A2 Runnin' With The Devil 3:44
A3 She's The Woman 2:58
B1 I'm The One 4:12
B2 Tattoo 4:32
B3 Everybody Wants Some! 8:30
C1 Somebody Get Me A Doctor 3:23
C2 China Town 3:23
C3 Hear About It Later 5:11
D1 (Oh) Pretty Woman 3:09
D2 You & Me (Drum Solo) 2:55
D3 You Really Got Me 5:34
E1 Dance The Night Away 4:27
E2 I'll Wait 5:04
E3 And The Cradle Will Rock... 3:44
F1 Hot For Teacher 5:44
F2 Women In Love... 4:25
F3 Romeo Delight 5:48
G1 Mean Street 5:11
G2 Beautiful Girls 3:36
G3 Ice Cream Man 5:10
G4 Panama 4:21
H1 Eruption 8:08
H2 Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love 6:07
H3 Jump 5:48
Tagged with: