FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Venomous Concept - Kick Me Silly

Kick Me Silly

Venomous Concept
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Kick Me Silly by Venomous Concept on Season Of Mist

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Rise
A2 Bust With You Debt
A3 Anthem
A4 The Potters Ground
A5 Human Waste
A6 Leper Dog
A7 Farm Boy
A8 Head On A Stick
A9 Pretend
A10 Johnny Cheesburger
B1 Forever War
B2 Good Times
B3 Pretty On The Inside
B4 Holiday In Switzerland
B5 Fucked In The Chech Repub
B6 Neck Tie
B7 Frontal Lobe Disorder
B8 Daycare
B9 Quazimodo
B10 Burning Fatigue
B11 Rocket Science
B12 Pissing Match

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: GrindcoreSeason Of Mist