FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Voodoo Glow Skulls - California Street Music

California Street Music

Voodoo Glow Skulls
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (VR348) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

California Street Music by Voodoo Glow Skulls on Victory Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Exorcism
2 Fire In The Dancehall
3 The Ballad Of Froggy McNasty
4 Morning Air Raid Sirens
5 Discombobulated
6 Home Is Where The Heart(ache) Is
7 While My City Sleeps
8 Dancing On Your Grave
9 When The World Stops Turning
10 Southern California Street Music
11 Death Wish List
12 Say Hello To My Little Friend

Product information from Rocket