FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Voodoo Glow Skulls - Steady As She Goes

Steady As She Goes

Voodoo Glow Skulls
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (VR128) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Steady As She Goes by Voodoo Glow Skulls on Victory Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Voodoo Anthem 2:31
A2 Steady As She Goes 2:54
A3 Nada En La Cabeza 2:45
A4 High Society 3:09
A5 One For The Road 3:18
A6 Ethnic Cleansing Day 2:18
A7 Interstate Disease 2:53
B1 La Llorona 2:56
B2 The Rat Traps 3:12
B3 Tell The People 3:34
B4 New Jerk Swing 3:34
B5 The Basketball Song 2:21
B6 Little Red Riding Hood 2:45

Product information from Rocket