FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Warriors - Genuine Sense Of Outrage

Genuine Sense Of Outrage

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (VR342) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Genuine Sense Of Outrage by Warriors on Victory Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 The Ruthless Sweep
2 Life Grows Cold
3 The Stone Grinds
4 Price Of Punishment
5 Genuine Sense Of Outrage
6 Destroying Cenodoxus
7 New Sun Rising
8 Your Time Is Near
9 Silence Is Bliss
10 Nothing Lasts
11 Belly
12 Odium Vice
13 Mankind Screams

Product information from Rocket