FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

We Are The Emergency - Whispers & Fragments

Please note that product images are indicative and we often sell more than one version of a product. Please be careful when making your choice and feel free to ask us if there are any questions :)

Whispers & Fragments

We Are The Emergency
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Whispers & Fragments by We Are The Emergency on Firestarter Distribution

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 If A Tree Can Drop Its Leaves
2 Ink Well Paper Stain
3 It's Floating Wicker Propelled By Fire
4 The Jedis Are Going To Feel This One
5 Footsteps
6 Don't Bite The Hand That Feeds You
7 Call Sanctuary
8 Between The Places We Belong
9 Coloured Pastels/Racing Hearts
10 Ewe-Knee-Verse
11 When Everything Is Done
12 My Conscience Is The Only One Who Gets Me

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Firestarter DistributionRock